d9c81a3ac0 · feat: expand novel IP and production workflows · Updated 2026-09-18 14:14:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?